Global Presence

Headquarter
Jacob Hoekstra
jacob.hoekstra@kilpatrick.one
+41798831192
Piazzetta San Carlo, 2, 6900
Lugano
Switzerland

East Europe
Gina Dobric
gina.dobric@kilpatrick.one
+40256202123
Blvd. Ion Mihalache 15-17, 011171
Bucharest
Romania

South Europe
Sotiris Karagiozidis
sotiris.karagiozidis@kilpatrick.one
+306936526822
12-16 Fokeas Street, 10434
Athens
Greece

Eurasia
Ipek Ulkeroglu
ipek.ulkeroglu@kilpatrick.one
+90 2169093452
Akasya Acıbadem A Kule Kat16
D38 No25A Altunizade, Uskudar
Istanbul
Turkey

Middle East
Pattie Zourzouki
pattie.zourzouki@kilpatrick.one
+971 527653770
PO Box 30677, Baynunah Tower 2,
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

South East Asia & Far East
Riccardo Coli
riccardo.coli@kilpatrick.one
+852 25300130
702 – 704 Wilson House,
19 – 27 Wyndham Street,
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR

Central Asia
Chris Tobit
chris.tobit@kilpatrick.one
+91 1244626331
Corporate Edge Level 6, Two Horizon Centre,
Golf course Road, DLF – 5, 122002
Gurgaon, Haryana,
India

North America & Canada
Doug Kuelpman
us@kilpatrick.one
+1 9045368102
PO Box 330906, Jacksonville,
FL 32233
Atlantic Beach, FL,
United States of America

Central & South America
Luis Centeno
luis.centeno@kilpatrick.one
+52(1)5543634560
Avenida Santa Fe 170, Int. 6-2-18,
Colonia Santa Fe, Delegación Álvaro Obregón,
01376, Mexico City,
Mexico