Global Presence

Global Headquarter
Jacob Hoekstra

jacob.hoekstra@kilpatrick.one
+41 798831192
Piazzetta San Carlo, 2, 6900
Lugano
Switzerland

Global Headquarter
Riccardo Coli

riccardo.coli@kilpatrick.one
+41 798831192
Piazzetta San Carlo, 2, 6900
Lugano
Switzerland

International
Sotiris Karagiozidis

sotiris.karagiozidis@kilpatrick.one
+30 6936526822
12-16 Fokeas Street, 10434
Athens
Greece

International
Irina Anghel

irina.anghel@kilpatrick.one
+40 722576172
91-95 Floreasca Ave., 014454
Bucharest
Romania

Eurasia & CIS
Ipek Ulkeroglu

ipek.ulkeroglu@kilpatrick.one
+90 2169093452
Akasya Ofis A1 K16 D38 Altunizade
Istanbul
Turkey

Middle East & North Africa
Pattie Zourzouki

pattie.zourzouki@kilpatrick.one
+971 527653770
PO Box 30677, Baynunah Tower 2,
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Central Asia
Chris Tobit

chris.tobit@kilpatrick.one
+91 1244626331
Corporate Edge Level 6, Two Horizon Centre,
Golf course Road, DLF – 5, 122002
Gurgaon, Haryana,
India

Balkans
Gina Dobric

gina.dobric@kilpatrick.one
+40 256202123
Blvd. Ion Mihalache 15-17, 011171
Bucharest
Romania

North America & Canada
Doug Kuelpman

us@kilpatrick.one
+1 9045368102
PO Box 330906, Jacksonville,
FL 32233
Atlantic Beach, FL,
United States of America

Central & South America
Luis Centeno

luis.centeno@kilpatrick.one
+52 (1) 5543634560
Avenida Santa Fe 170, Int. 6-2-18,
Colonia Santa Fe, Delegación Álvaro
Obregón, 01376, Mexico City,
Mexico

South East Asia & Far East
Mark Geary

mark.geary@kilpatrick.one
+852 25300130
702 – 704 Wilson House,
19 – 27 Wyndham Street,
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR

South East Asia & Far East
Michael Lee

michael.lee@kilpatrick.one
+852 25300130
702 – 704 Wilson House,
19 – 27 Wyndham Street,
Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR